Adminstrative Structure of CRIKC

  • Entire governance of CRIKC is vested with the Advisory Committee consisting the Heads of participating institutions.
  • Advisory Committee is chaired by the Vice-Chancellor, PU, Chandigarh.
  • Co-ordinators: Professor M. M. Gupta and Professor S. K. Metha of PU, Chandigarh.
  • Core office of CRIKC is located on the PU Campus at SAIF/CIL Department.
  • 3 Committees for operational functioning of CRIKC:
    1. Finance committee
    2. Academic committee
    3. Administrative committee.